magic letters #10 just now

#10 just now-1 Good morning everyone 😀 Here I am with another photo project pictures for Paleica’s Magic letters. Current theme is just now. And so I took some time this morning to take photos of my breakfeast. #10 just now-3 I do think it’ll fit perfectly beacuse it’s just a snap shot of the moment. After finishing the photo shooting I added some yoghurt and ate it right away. Don’t think I need to tell you that it was delicous 😀 And there are the raspberries. They are my favourite berries, I like them more than strawberries. And they’re only available at a short time each year. I love to go through the garden in the evening and pick the pink berries. Unfortunately they aren’t ripe yet, but I coudn’t resist buying some when I saw them in the supermarket yesterday.

3 thoughts on “magic letters #10 just now

Leave a comment